Diary Dates

Term Dates

Term 1

Inset Day

First Day

Last Day

Half Term

Friday 2nd September  -6th September - Closed

Wednesday 7th September

Friday 21st October 

Monday 24th October  - Friday 28th October 

Term 2

First Day

Last Day

Christmas Holiday

Monday 31st October

Tuesday 20th December

Wednesday 21st December  - Tuesday 3rd January  

Term 3

Inset Day

First Day

Last Day

Half Term

Wednesday 4th January

Thursday 5th January

Friday 10th February 

Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

Term 4

First Day

Last Day

Easter Holidays

Monday 20th February

Friday 31st March

Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April

Term 5

First Day

Bank Holiday 

Last Day

Half Term

Monday 17th April

Monday 1st May

Friday 26th May 

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Term 6

First Day

Last Day

Inset Days

Summer Holidays

Monday 5th June

Thursday 20th July

Friday 21st July

Monday 24th July - Friday 1st September 23

To download our term dates for 2022 - 2023 please click the link below.