Diary Dates

Term Dates

Term 1

Inset Day

First Day

Last Day

Half Term

Wednesday 1st September  - School closed to pupils

Thursday 2nd September

Friday 22nd October 

Monday 25th October  - Friday 29th October 

Term 2

First Day

Last Day

Christmas Holiday

Monday 1st November

Friday 17th December

Monday 20th December  - Monday 3rd January  

Term 3

Inset Day

First Day

Last Day

Half Term

Monday 3rd January

Tuesday 4th January

Friday 18th February 

Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February

Term 4

First Day

Last Day

Easter Holidays

Monday 28th February

Friday 8th April

Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April

Term 5

First Day

Bank Holiday 

Last Day

Half Term

Monday 25th April

Monday 2nd May

Friday 27th May 

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Term 6

First Day

Last Day

Inset Days

Summer Holidays

Monday 6th June

Friday 15th July

Monday 18th July - 21st July 

Friday 22nd July - Friday 2nd September 

To download our term dates for 2021 - 2022 please click the link below.